TO BE ONE WITH YOUR STRUCTURE

Since 2011, Cortex GH has positioned itself at the crossroads where Business units and Information Technology meet- providing consultation, analysis and expert advice. Our Misson; help organizations benefit from our savvy know-how and gain insight on our unique people skills by taking full advantage of our team so that we become an integral part of your team.

PROVIDING IN DEPTH CHANGE AND ANALYSIS

We offer our clients specialized resources with invaluable experience, renowned in the IT field for their professionalism. More than consultants, Team Cortex is actively involved and fully engaged in the mutation of your company’s IT system by focusing on concrete actions and by providing measurable results.

EMPHASIS ON GLOBAL APPROACH

For Cortex GH, analysis and council don’t only precede execution: they accompany it. This global approach, focused on adaptability, is also apparent in our 360°overview principle which sees your business needs as a symbiotic whole, encompassing processes, people and technologies.

1255 Robert-Bourassa, suite 900, Montreal, Quebec, H3B 3W4
T. 514.788.7747F. 514.788.7745info@cortexgh.com

NE FAIRE QU’UN AVEC VOTRE STRUCTURE

Depuis 2011, Cortex Génie Humain se positionne à la croisée des chemins entre la ligne d’affaires et les technologies de l’information, fournissant conseils, analyses et expertise. Notre mission : vous faire bénéficier de tout le savoir-faire qui nous caracté­rise et mettre à profit notre savoir-être en faisant partie intégrante de votre organisation.

OPÉRER LE CHANGEMENT EN PROFONDEUR

Nous mettons à la disposition de nos clients des ressources spécialisées et d’expérience, toutes reconnues dans le domaine pour leur professionnalisme. Plus que des consultants, les membres de notre équipe sont des acteurs qui participent pleinement à la mutation de votre entreprise en posant des gestes concrets et en fournissant des résultats mesurables.

MISER SUR UNE APPROCHE GLOBALE

Pour Cortex Génie Humain, analyse et conseil ne font pas que précéder l’exécution : ils l’accompagnent. Cette approche globale, misant sur l’adaptabilité, se traduit aussi dans notre principe d’exécution 360 qui entrevoit vos besoins d’affaires comme une symbiose parfaite entre les processus, les personnes et les technologies.

1255, Robert-Bourassa suite 900, Montréal (Québec) H3B 3W4
T. 514.788.7747F. 514.788.7745info@cortexgh.com